Henry E. Huntington Middle School

HMS SAILING THE 7 Cs: CHARACTER, CITIZENSHIP, CRITICAL THINKING, COLLABORATION, COMMUNICATION, CREATIVITY, CARING
PTA » PTA Executive Board

PTA Executive Board

HMS

HMS Executive Board

2018-2019

 

 

 

President

Krishna Rao

raotrilogy@gmail.com

EVP

Debi Cribbs

4cribbs@gmail.com

1st VP (Programs/Calendar)

Helen Phan

hsundesign@gmail.com

2nd VP (Membership)

Sylvia Koh

luilui_p@yahoo.com

3rd VP (Ways & Means)

Nicolette Fuerst

nfuerst2016@gmail.com

Hauntington Breakfast Bus.

David Wang

davidwanghms@gmail.com

Hauntington Breakfast Creat.

Julie Foong

chilipepper24@hotmail.com

Parent Party Bus.

Brent Bilavado

bilavado@me.com

Parent Party Creative

Jenny Yessaian

yessaian@mac.com

Spring Fundraiser Business

Sue Nesnas

nesnas@pacbell.net

Spring Fundraiser Creative

Jennifer Kamal

Jenniferdillkamal@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Danica Hughes

danicahughes@hotmail.com

Corresponding Secretary

Homeira Asghari

asghari@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer

Tiffany Kao

tiff_kao@yahoo.com

Financial Secretary

Angela Sze

ahsu@aol.com

Auditor

Stefanie Killackey

sk@killackeylaw.com

Historian

Michele Canon

arinie03@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian

Michiko Lee

lee12@gmail.com