Henry E. Huntington Middle School

HMS SAILING THE 7 Cs: CHARACTER, CITIZENSHIP, CRITICAL THINKING, COLLABORATION, COMMUNICATION, CREATIVITY, CARING
PTA » PTA Committee

PTA Committee

 

 

HMS

Huntington Middle School PTA Committee Chairperson 2018-2019

 

          Committee       Chair         Email address
Back to School Night Gemma Iannelli iannelli4@sbcglobal.net
Box Tops Gail Chang kaila105@yahoo.com
Career Day Linda Gutierrez gutierrez91108@gmail.com
Chinese Liaison Sylvia Koh luilui_p@yahoo.com
Courtesy/Hospitality Sandra Chen xuanchenmail.yahoo.com
Cirriculum Lab Weili Lao weililao@yahoo.com
Diretory  Janice Segimoto janicesegimoto@earthlink.net
E-Script Gail Chang kaila105@yahoo.com
5th Grade Information Night Kathy Osegueda carlosykathy@hotmail.com
  Malinee Muditajaya malineepm@gmail.com
  Dori Rosenthal dorirosenthal1@aol.com
6th grade Dances Julie Lin juliechanlin@yahoo.com
  Ginger Bercaw Gnbercaw@aol.com
  Mary Buckley  Mftebuckley@yahoo.com
  Emily Vitan Emily.vitan@gmail.com
  Becki Wattlington Becki_ballard@hotmail.com
8th Grade Graduation Party Kathy Oliveros kathrynoliveros@hotmail.com
  Cecilia Raymond  
HB Chairs Sri Abboy abboys@gmail.com
  Christine Song chris@gmail.com
HB Pancake Breakfast Debi Cribs 4cribbs@gmail.com
  Epi Ruiz andrea.telleria.ruiz@gmail.com
HB VIP Breakfast Bobbie Parwar bobbieparwar@gmail.com
  Jane Feinberg janiet65@otmail.com
Legislation/School Board  Krishna Rao raotrilogy@gmail.com
Lost and Found Krishna Rao raotrilogy@gmail.com
New Student Orientation Jocelyn Go Young jocelyn_go_young@yahoo.com
Noontime Programs Grace Karkafi gracewehbeh@yahoo.com
Noontime Programs co-chair

Jennifer Kang

jenn.yuan.kang@gmail.com
Open House Supper

Cindy Sabin

sabin.cindy@gmail.com
Patnership for Awareness Jennifer Kamal jenniferdillkamal@gmail.com
Publicity Therese Dodds terrio67@hotmail.com
Red Ribbon Week Jennifer Kamal jenniferdillkamal@gmail.com
Reflections Elyse Peak elyseaussie@yahoo.com
San Marino School Foundation Michiko Lee lee12@gmail.com
Safety Chair Leyda Escamilla lescamilla@smusd.us
SHMS Liasion Krishna Rao raotrilogy@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Jeannie Kim jkim500@sbcglobal.net
  Janice Segimoto janicesegimoto@earthlink.net
Volunteer Fair Lili Ma lm.xoom@gmail.com
  Vicky Huang vickyychang@gmail.com