Henry E. Huntington Middle School

WE RISE BY LIFTING OTHERS
PTA » PTA Executive Board

PTA Executive Board


HMS Executive Board

2017-2018

President   Laurie Modean   lauriemodean@gmail.com
EVP Lynn Eriksen lynn_eriksen@sbcglobal.net

1st  VP

Programs

Amanda Horton  amanda.horton@me.com

2nd  VP

Membership

Krishna Rao raotrilogy@gmail.com

3rd VP

(Ways & Means)

Debi Cribbs 4cribbs@gmail.com

Hauntington

Breakfast Business

Nicolette Fuerst nfuerst2016@gmail.com

Hauntington

Breakfast Creative.

Maren Pellant marenhawkins@hotmail.com

Parent Party

Business   

Michele Canon arinie03@yahoo.com

Parent Party

Creative     

Alexis Anvekar alexisanvekar@yahoo.com

Spring Fundraising

Business

Brent Bilvado  bilvado@me.com

Recording

Secretary  

Joyce Batnij   jgatsoulis@gmail.com

Corresponding

Secretary 

Cindy Metcalfe  cindyhom2@gmail.com 
Treasurer Tiffany Kao  tiff_kao@yahoo.com

Financial

Secretary

 Angela Sze  ahsu@aol.com
Auditor Mary Wong wong_si@hotmail.com 
 Historian Homeira Asghari  homeira.asghari@sbcglobal.net  
Parliamentarian Jennifer Giles jennifer.giles@att.net